Nick Beardslee Nick Beardslee filmmaker

A short film from Fiction Filmmaking 1 at Grand Valley State University.

Director/Cinematographer: Nicholas Beardslee
Producer: Chandler Bonner-Wilson
Written by: Nick Beardslee, Chandler Bonner-Wilson, Andrew Jones, Evan Kresta, & Nicole Stoner
Starring: Matt Mackey, Danard LeNoir, & Mary Bischoff
Editor: Andrew Jones
Production Sound Mixer: Evan Kresta
Boom Operator: John Spears
Production Designer: Nicole Stoner
Motion Graphics: Justus Wise
1st AC: Andrew Jones
2nd AC/Gaffer: Kyle Flannery

Special Thanks:
Promotions Office Video Team, Emma McCarthy, Camellia Perreault, Emily Erickson, Mikayla Thibodeau, Colette Nitkiewicz, Andrew Beardslee, and Eric Olivero

All songs licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial License.

"Lizzy Come Back to Life" by TV Girl -

"Benny and the Jetts" by TV Girl -

"The SlowDown Pt1" by Basement Skylights -